Today’s Homeowner Contact Directory

Find contact information for www.todayshomeowner.com and the Today’s Homeowner with Danny Lipford® TV and radio shows below.

We’d love to hear any or all of your comments and suggestions. E-mail them to us at feedback@dannylipford.com or fill out our Contact Form.


Main Office / Television and Radio Production

75 Midtown Park East
Mobile, AL 36606
(251) 478-3345 Phone
(251) 476-3325 Fax
feedback@dannylipford.com

Ask Home Improvement Questions

Question Hotline: (800) 946-4420

Ask Questions Online: www.todayshomeowner.com/ask

Email Questions: ask@dannylipford.com

To have your house considered for our TV show

Filming locations needed: www.todayshomeowner.com/locations

Website

For questions about online content or problems you may be experiencing with our website, contact:

Lindsay Hughes
(251) 478-3345, ext. 109
lindsay@dannylipford.com

Public Relations

Stephanie Greenwood
Office: (251) 478-3345, ext. 110
Mobile: (251) 401-7535
stephanie@dannylipford.com

Advertising Sales

Tiffany Burtnett
Office: (434) 205-4660
Mobile: (251) 348-2568
tiffany@dannylipford.com

Radio Syndication

Amy Hughes
(251) 478-3345, ext. 103
amy@dannylipford.com

Radio Editorial

Allen Lyle
(251) 478-3345, ext. 112
allen@dannylipford.com

TV Syndication

Scott Basilotta
(516) 668-5313
scottb@dannylipford.com

TV Editorial

Scott Gardner
(251) 478-3345, ext. 111
scott@dannylipford.com

3 Echoes Video Production

Chad Kirtland
(251) 478-3345, ext. 113
chad@dannylipford.com